## 2018 Rethink Your Drink - Awarded Schools

Awarded schools receive an Elkay water bottle filling station and installation, water bottles, toothbrushes, and oral health education materials for students in their school.

Organization Name	Organization City
Alden Elementary School	Alden
Atlantic Middle School (Atlantic Community Schools)	Atlantic
Butler Elementary Fort Dodge Community School District	Fort Dodge
Carver Elementary	Des Moines
Cedar Rapids Community School District Taylor Elementary	Cedar Rapids
Central Academy, Des Moines Independent Community School District	Des Moines
Clarinda Community Schools	Clarinda
Clark Elementary New London Community School District	New London
Clay Central Everly CSD	Royal
Columbus Elementary - Chariton Community School District	Chariton
Council Bluffs Community School District - Wilson Middle School	Council Bluffs
CWL Elementary LuVerne Community School District	LuVerne
Danbury Catholic School (MVAOCOU)	Danbury
Davis County Community School District Elementary Building	Bloomfield
Davis County Community School District Middle School Building	Bloomfield
Davis Elementary School Grinnell-Newburg School District	Grinnell
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont Community School District - EBF Junior/Senior High	
School	Eddyville
	·
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont Community School District-Blakesburg Elementary	Blakesburg
Edmunds Elementary	Des Moines
Enarson Elementary/Villisca Community School District	Villisca
Fort Madison Community High School-Fort Madison Community School District	Fort Madison
Franklin Elementary Boone Community School District	Boone
Fredericksburg Elementary, Sumner-Fredericksburg School District	Fredericksburg
Garfield Elementary	Cedar Rapids
GMG Elementary School-GMG School District	Garwin
Greene County Community School District / High School	Jefferson
Greenwood Elementary	Des Moines
Hoover Elementary - Mason City Community School District	Mason City
Howe Elementary Des Moines Public School	Des Moines
Hubbard-Radcliffe	Radcliffe
Jackson Elementary	Des Moines
Jefferson Elementary School, Muscatine, Iowa	Muscatine
Jefferson Elementary, Des Moines Independent Community School District	Des Moines
Jensen Elementary - Urbandale Community School District	Urbandale

## 2018 Rethink Your Drink - Awarded Schools

Jesse Franklin Taylor Education Center Johnson Steam Academy King Elementary Lovejoy Elementary, Des Moines Independent Community School District Mason City Community School District, Roosevelt Elementary McKinley Elementary Morning Sun Community School Mount Ayr Elementary School North Union Community School District Page, Boone Community School District Pleasant Hill Elementary, Des Moines Independent Community School District Pleasant View Elementary Pocahontas Area Community School District - Elementary School Pocahontas Area School District Roosevelt Creative Corridor Business Academy/ Cedar Rapids Community School District Roosevelt Elementary School (Cherokee County) Samuelson Elementary Des Moines Public Schools	Des Moines Cedar Rapids Des Moines Des Moines Mason City Des Moines Morning Sun Mount Ayr Fenton Boone Des Moines Webster City Pocahontas Pocahontas Cedar Rapids Cherokee Des Moines
Southeast Webster-Grand Elementary	Des Molnes Dayton
St. Anthony School Stratford Elementary, Stratford Community School Strawberry Elementary School Wapello Elementary School of the Wapello Community School District Washington Elementary, Davenport Community School District West Central Valley Dexter Elementary West Central Valley Middle School West Hancock ElementaryWest Hancock CSD Woodrow Wilson Elementary, Newton Community School District	Des Moines Stratford Anamosa Wapello Davenport Stuart Stuart Britt Newton